Tenant Services

Our Tenants are important Customers to our Office and our Landlords.

We strive to provide the most up to date technology and highest level or professionalism and service to all of our tenants, Commercial or Residential.  From this page you may set up or access your tenant portal, or find your property manager's direct contact information below.

Why do I need Commercial tenant representation?

When you are looking for office or retail space for lease, it’s important to have tenant representation to advocate on your behalf. At SVN | Retter & Company, we have helped companies large and small find property to lease that meets their needs and budget.

When you work with one of our real estate brokers, we’ll begin by establishing what you need from a property and identifying those spaces that best fit your operational objectives—taking the weight of sorting through listings off your shoulders. With the most extensive brokerage community in the world, we have the network and the resources to quickly find the property that is right for you.

Another huge benefit to having tenant representation is having someone in the business who is able to negotiate leasing agreements on your behalf. With years of experience in the commercial real estate industry, our experts know what it takes to get you a fair price and favorable terms.

Whether you’re looking for space to rent here in the Tri-Cities or elsewhere in the country, let us help you find the perfect property for you.

After hours emergency
repairs call

1-800-370-8318

Click here to access your AppFolio Tenant Portal where you can pay rent online and submit work orders directly to your manager:

AppFolio Tenant Portal Login

To receive an invite to set up your login credentials please email:

ben.murphy@svn.com

Our Property Management Team

Ben M

Ben Murphy

Managing Director
Commercial Specialist

  (509) 378-2997

   ben.murphy@svn.com

Alan K

Alan Kowalski

Senior Advisor
Property Manager

  (509) 521-3494

   alan.kowalski@svn.com

Debbie P

Debbie Pfeifer

Senoir Advisor
Property Manager

  (509) 845-4870

   debbie.pfeifer@svn.com

Amanda W

Amanda Windom

Senior Advisor
Property Manager

  (509) 845-0920

Amanda.windom@svn.com

LEAH ANDERSON 2019 (BW)

Leah Anderson

Administration

  (509) 737-9429

  leah.anderson@svn.com

Breana Keough 2019 (BW)

Breana Keough

Bookkeeping

  (509) 737-9429

  breana.keough@svn.com

ROBIN MURPHY 2019 (BW)

Robin Murphy

Bookkeeping

  (509) 737-9429

   robin.murphy@svn.com